About Us

Cind AB was established in 2015 as a spin-off from SAAB AB. Our focus is volume measurement and our customers exist primarily within the forest and logistics industries.

The company utilises patent pending image processing technology which builds upon decades of development work done by the missile technology development team at Saab. All our products are based on stereo camera technology which is used to calculate – with considerable accuracy – the volume and condition of, for example, timber stacks, individual logs or goods.

Our product, Timspect has been deployed widely in Sweden and is today seen as the de facto standard for stacked measurement

The team

CEO

Marcus Schelin

marcus.schelin@cind.se

+46 72 242 23 44

COO

Göran Carlqvist

goran.carlqvist@cind.se

+46 73 620 99 05

Installations

Robin Carlsson

robin.carlsson@cind.se

+46 72 204 03 86

Development

David Isaksson

david.isaksson@cind.se

+46 73 159 20 77

Development

Christoffer Palm

christoffer.palm@cind.se

+46 73 071 00 53

CTO

Stefan Grufman

stefan.grufman@cind.se

+46 73 804 48 02

Development

Johan Bäckvall

johan.backvall@cind.se

+46 73 150 79 59

Development

Jonas Fredriksson

jonas.fredriksson@cind.se

+46 70 578 30 81

Development

Fabian Sörensson

fabian.sorensson@cind.se

 +46 73 095 89 10

Development

Fredrik Kallström

fredrik.kallstrom@cind.se

 +46 73 241 99 57

Contact Us

info@cind.se

+46 36 192030

Address

CIND AB
Gjuterigatan 9
553 18 Jönköping

Sweden

  • Facebook