About Us

Cind AB was established in 2015 as a spin-off from SAAB AB. Our focus is volume measurement and our customers exist primarily within the forest and logistics industries.

The company utilises revolutionary image processing technology which builds upon decades of development work done by the technology development team at Saab. All our products are based on stereo camera technology which is used to calculate – with considerable accuracy – the volume and condition of, for example, timber stacks, individual logs or goods.

Our product, Timspect has been deployed widely in Sweden and is today seen as the de facto standard for stacked measurement.

No more manual, labor intensive measuring. Let’s embrace automation, relax and focus on more important tasks for better efficiency. Contact us for a quote today! 

The Team

IMG_4792_edited.jpg

CEO

Marcus Schelin

marcus.schelin@cind.se

+46 72 242 23 44

IMG_4795_edited.jpg

Sales Sweden

Johan Sunnåker

johan.sunnaker@cind.se

+46 72 0758162

IMG_4737_edited_edited.jpg

COO

Göran Carlqvist

goran.carlqvist@cind.se

+46 73 620 99 05

IMG_4733_edited.jpg

Installations

Robin Carlsson

robin.carlsson@cind.se

+46 72 204 03 86

john_doe_at_cind.jpg

Development

Pontus Fröding

pontus.froding@cind.se

+46 72 076 05 50 

Christoffer_edited.jpg

Development

Christoffer Palm

christoffer.palm@cind.se

+46 73 071 00 53

john_doe_at_cind.jpg

Development

Johan Stenlund

johan.stenlund@cind.se

+46 72 076 05 30

1622526927895.jpeg

Sales Manager

Gertjan Vink

gertjan.vink@cind.se

+31 6 53 16 28 26

stefan_grufman_edited.jpg

CTO

Stefan Grufman

stefan.grufman@cind.se

+46 73 804 48 02

Johan.JPG

Development

Johan Bäckvall

johan.backvall@cind.se

+46 73 150 79 59

Jonas.jpg

Development

Jonas Fredriksson

jonas.fredriksson@cind.se

+46 70 578 30 81

IMG_4784_edited.jpg

Operations

Jonas Grabinski

jonas.grabinski@cind.se

 +46 72 075 81 63 

IMG_4741_edited.jpg

Development

Fredrik Kallström

fredrik.kallstrom@cind.se

 +46 73 241 99 57

IMG_4776_edited.jpg

Development

Andreas Peterson

andreas.peterson@cind.se

 +46 72 076 05 25